DATA KELUARAN BULLS EYE

Tanggal Periode Result
Thursday, 04 June 2020 BE:1251 3510
Wednesday, 03 June 2020 BE:1250 6255
Tuesday, 02 June 2020 BE:1249 2784
Monday, 01 June 2020 BE:1248 4865
Sunday, 31 May 2020 BE:1247 7074
Saturday, 30 May 2020 BE:1246 2304
Friday, 29 May 2020 BE:1245 3249
Thursday, 28 May 2020 BE:1244 7458
Wednesday, 27 May 2020 BE:1243 8570
Tuesday, 26 May 2020 BE:1242 1281
Monday, 25 May 2020 BE:1241 1944
Sunday, 24 May 2020 BE:1240 9142
Saturday, 23 May 2020 BE:1239 4348
Friday, 22 May 2020 BE:1238 2338
Thursday, 21 May 2020 BE:1237 5364