DATA KELUARAN MAGNUM 4D

Tanggal Periode Result
Sunday, 15 March 2020 MG:502 2928
Saturday, 14 March 2020 MG:501 8216
Wednesday, 11 March 2020 MG:500 8419
Sunday, 08 March 2020 MG:499 4267
Saturday, 07 March 2020 MG:498 0856
Wednesday, 04 March 2020 MG:497 9442
Sunday, 01 March 2020 MG:496 4016
Saturday, 29 February 2020 MG:495 0981
Wednesday, 26 February 2020 MG:494 9340
Sunday, 23 February 2020 MG:493 5916
Saturday, 22 February 2020 MG:492 3869
Wednesday, 19 February 2020 MG:491 2103
Sunday, 16 February 2020 MG:490 7940
Saturday, 15 February 2020 MG:489 3111
Wednesday, 12 February 2020 MG:488 7136