DATA KELUARAN SANTAFE LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Result
Thursday, 04 June 2020 SF:462 5725
Wednesday, 03 June 2020 SF:461 6288
Tuesday, 02 June 2020 SF:460 2594
Monday, 01 June 2020 SF:459 7129
Sunday, 31 May 2020 SF:458 1764
Saturday, 30 May 2020 SF:457 0483
Friday, 29 May 2020 SF:456 1407
Thursday, 28 May 2020 SF:455 3320
Wednesday, 27 May 2020 SF:454 8471
Tuesday, 26 May 2020 SF:453 1328
Monday, 25 May 2020 SF:452 3909
Sunday, 24 May 2020 SF:451 1502
Saturday, 23 May 2020 SF:450 6423
Friday, 22 May 2020 SF:449 0162
Thursday, 21 May 2020 SF:448 3070