DATA KELUARAN XIAMEN LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Result
Friday, 05 June 2020 XL:1252 6133
Thursday, 04 June 2020 XL:1251 7534
Wednesday, 03 June 2020 XL:1250 1541
Tuesday, 02 June 2020 XL:1249 6442
Monday, 01 June 2020 XL:1248 4765
Sunday, 31 May 2020 XL:1247 6947
Saturday, 30 May 2020 XL:1246 2090
Friday, 29 May 2020 XL:1245 3216
Thursday, 28 May 2020 XL:1244 9566
Wednesday, 27 May 2020 XL:1243 6310
Tuesday, 26 May 2020 XL:1242 0554
Monday, 25 May 2020 XL:1241 3256
Sunday, 24 May 2020 XL:1240 0342
Saturday, 23 May 2020 XL:1239 5020
Friday, 22 May 2020 XL:1238 8940